PenBlock is a virtual bookshelf for readers and authors.

What if Geoffrey Chaucer walked into a modern day 24 hour diner? What sort of characters would he meet? What sort of stories would they tell?

Author: 
Andy R. Bunch
316 views 0 likes 1 comment
SirBunch's picture
SirBunch For updates on this project or any others check out my blog: http://funamazingetc.blogspot.com/

This book was heavily inspired by Reality Exercises to Develop the Inner Man by Janice Seney. It was adapted by the author to provide men with tools in their desperate search for initiation.

Author: 
Andy Bunch,Janice Seney
405 views 0 likes 0 comments

This book was heavily inspired by "Reality Exercises to Develop the Inner Man," by Janice Seney. It was adapted by the author to provide men with tools in their desperate search for initiation.

Author: 
A R Bunch
417 views 0 likes 1 comment
SirBunch's picture
SirBunch For updates on this and other projects check out my the facebook page for this book (https://www.facebook.com/OnBecomingAMan?ref_type=bookmark)or my blog: http://funamazingetc.blogspot.com/

In a world without magic, an ancient evil arises from myth to rule the known realms. Only two teenagers from impossibly different backgrounds stand in his way.

Author: 
Andy R. Bunch
255 views 0 likes 0 comments

In a world without magic, an ancient evil arises from myth to rule the known realms. Only two teenagers from impossibly different backgrounds stand in his way.

Author: 
Andy R Bunch
291 views 0 likes 1 comment
SirBunch's picture
SirBunch Tune into my facebook author page, or my blog for updates on this and other projects. http://funamazingetc.blogspot.com/

An ancient evil comes back to claim what’s his in William Baez’s terrifying debut novel, Journey into a Darkness.

523 views 0 likes 1 comment
William 6507's picture
William 6507 This is my first three part novel please read you will enjoy.

Harper Collins The Giving Tree Hardcover Book tells the classic tale about a relationship between a young boy and a tree in the forest, how the tree loves the boy and helps the boy with his needs t

428 views 0 likes 0 comments

A young woman holds her newborn sonAnd looks at him lovingly.

Author: 
Robert Munsch
291 views 0 likes 0 comments

MAGIC IS STIRRING UP LUST, ROMANCE, DANGER-AND REVEALING LONG-HIDDEN TRUTHS. Charlize, aka Charlie, is moving yet again, to a new city, a new school...new everything.

Author: 
J. L. Clayton
340 views 0 likes 0 comments

style="display:inline-block;width:200px;height:200px"
data-ad-client="ca-pub-8536446026192462"
data-ad-slot="6384225489">

In a city full of vampires, trouble never sleeps. At the tender age of twenty-seven, Merit became a sword-wielding vampire.

Author: 
Chloe Neill
210 views 0 likes 0 comments

"A strong-minded, sharp-witted heroine who will appeal to fans of Charlaine Harris' Sookie Stackhouse series and Laurell K.

Author: 
Chloe Neill
240 views 0 likes 0 comments

Meet Merit, a "wonderfully compelling vampire heroine" (USA Today bestselling author Julie Kenner).

Author: 
Chloe Neill
261 views 1 likes 0 comments

MAGIC IS STIRRING UP LUST, ROMANCE, DANGER-AND REVEALING LONG-HIDDEN TRUTHS. Charlize, aka Charlie, is moving yet again, to a new city, a new school...new everything.

Author: 
J. L. Clayton
666 views 1 likes 1 bookmark 0 comments

"Yo soy el nerd de la clase, el único niño que no lo invitan a fiestas de cumpleaños... Tal vez sería mejor si todo el mundo me diera el trato del silencio.

Author: 
Eran Gadot
890 views 0 likes 0 comments
mike's picture
mike via eran gadot onto Read

"Yo soy el nerd de la clase, el único niño que no lo invitan a fiestas de cumpleaños... Tal vez sería mejor si todo el mundo me diera el trato del silencio.

Author: 
Eran Gadot
830 views 0 likes 1 bookmark 0 comments

Supernatural Hero and the Witches follows the AWARD WINNING book, Supernatural Hero. It is the second book in the series by Eran Gadot.

Author: 
Eran Gadot
359 views 0 likes 0 comments
  • Beverly Hills Book Awards 2014 - Winner
  • IPPY Book Awards 2014 - Bronze Medal 
  • Purple Dragonfly Book Awards 2014 - Honorable Mention
Author: 
Eran Gadot
672 views 0 likes 0 comments
$12.95
Lisa C. Miller, Poetry, Heaven, Gate, Encouraging, Inspirational

This book was written to reveal the beauty and simplicity of life and show God's Love and concern for humanity. It is to show the wounded,lost and broken souls of humanity there is hope.

Author: 
Lisa C. Miller
279 views 0 likes 0 comments

What are the grand dynamics that drive the accumulation and distribution of capital?

Author: 
Thomas Piketty
368 views 0 likes 0 comments
$1.99

When a nameless, homeless actor is invited, nay, compelled to take the place of a dead prince and marry a great commander, he never suspects he will fall headlong into danger, murder, seduction and

Author: 
K.G. McAbee
347 views 0 likes 0 comments

The Phantom Queen, goddess of death, love and war, returns to strike fear into the hearts of mortals in the anthology, The Phantom Queen Awakes.

231 views 0 likes 0 comments

Inspired Stories from Australian Authors

211 views 0 likes 0 comments

Matt Hawkins isn’t a wizard. He’s not a werewolf, either. He doesn’t talk to ghosts, though he thinks he might like to see one some day. Matt’s just an ordinary, everyday kind of guy.

Author: 
L.J. Hayward
604 views 0 likes 0 comments

From the creator, writer, and executive producer of the HBO crime series True Detective, comes a dark and visceral literary debut set along the seedy wastelands of Galveston.On the same day that Ro

Author: 
Nic Pizzolatto
238 views 1 likes 0 comments

A brilliantly imaginative and poignant fairy tale from the modern master of wonder and terror, The Ocean at the End of the Lane is Neil Gaiman’s first new novel for adults since his #1

Author: 
Neil Gaiman
241 views 0 likes 0 comments
$9.00
Poetry, Inspiration, Troubled, Soul

This book was written to reveal the beauty and simplicity of life to the wounded, lost and broken souls of humanity.

Author: 
Lisa C. Miller
469 views 0 likes 1 comment
royalkees's picture
royalkees This is a beautifully written book to encourage and uplift a troubled soul.
$12.95
Lisa C. Miller, Poetry, Heaven, Gate, Encouraging, Inspirational

This book was written to reveal the beauty and simplicity of life and show God's Love and concern for humanity. It is to show the wounded,lost and broken souls of humanity there is hope.

Author: 
Lisa C. Miller
479 views 0 likes 1 bookmark 1 comment
royalkees's picture
royalkees This is a beautifully written book. After you read this book you understand that you are not alone. It gives you a shot of encouragement and uplifts your spirit.

A historical work focusing on the Burgundians--a Germanic people of the Late Antique/Early Medieval period--and the role they played in the transition of Western Europe in the wake of the Fall of t

Author: 
Marc A. Comtois
253 views 0 likes 0 comments

Amazing story of how cathedrals are built the way they are. Lots of intrigue that is reflected on the times this story was told.

Author: 
Ken Follett
252 views 0 likes 0 comments

PREMIUM MASS MARKET EDITION #1 Worldwide Bestseller—More Than 80 Million Copies Sold As millions of readers around the globe have already discovered, The Da Vinci Code is a reading experience unlik

Author: 
Dan Brown
509 views 0 likes 0 comments

Pages

Scroll To Top