PenBlock is a virtual bookshelf for readers and authors.

This lighthearted tale is the first of ten that will ultimately be compiled into an anthology titled "Denny's Tales".

Author: 
Andy Bunch
702 views 0 likes 1 comment
SirBunch's picture
SirBunch For updates on this project or any others check out my blog: http://funamazingetc.blogspot.com/

In this sample of from the Diner Tales, we follow terminal-nice-guy, Eddy and his dream girl, Promise. Will Eddy finally grow a spine, and if he does what will it cost him?

Author: 
Andy Bunch
452 views 0 likes 1 comment
SirBunch's picture
SirBunch For updates on this project or any others check out my blog: http://funamazingetc.blogspot.com/

In this sample of the Diner Tales, Princess Dee'la is kidnapped as part of a conspiracy to start a war and offered to a monster.

Author: 
Andy Bunch
426 views 0 likes 1 comment
SirBunch's picture
SirBunch For updates on this project or any others check out my blog: http://funamazingetc.blogspot.com/

This lighthearted tale is the first of ten that will ultimately be compiled into an anthology titled "Denny's Tales." This tale, and a few others, will be available individually, through Kindle Dir

Author: 
Andy Bunch
401 views 1 likes 1 comment
SirBunch's picture
SirBunch For updates on this project or any others check out my blog: http://funamazingetc.blogspot.com/

In this sample of the Diner Tales, Princess Dee'la is kidnapped as part of a conspiracy to start a war and offered to a monster.

Author: 
Andy Bunch
471 views 0 likes 1 comment
SirBunch's picture
SirBunch For updates on this project or any others check out my blog: http://funamazingetc.blogspot.com/

In this sample of from the Diner Tales, we follow terminal-nice-guy, Eddy and his dream girl, Promise. Will Eddy finally grow a spine, and if he does what will it cost him?

Author: 
Andy Bunch
437 views 0 likes 1 comment
SirBunch's picture
SirBunch For updates on this project or any others check out my blog: http://funamazingetc.blogspot.com/

What if Geoffrey Chaucer walked into a modern day 24 hour diner? What sort of characters would he meet? What sort of stories would they tell?

Author: 
Andy R. Bunch
377 views 0 likes 1 comment
SirBunch's picture
SirBunch For updates on this project or any others check out my blog: http://funamazingetc.blogspot.com/

This book was heavily inspired by Reality Exercises to Develop the Inner Man by Janice Seney. It was adapted by the author to provide men with tools in their desperate search for initiation.

Author: 
Andy Bunch,Janice Seney
530 views 0 likes 0 comments

This book was heavily inspired by "Reality Exercises to Develop the Inner Man," by Janice Seney. It was adapted by the author to provide men with tools in their desperate search for initiation.

Author: 
A R Bunch
499 views 0 likes 1 comment
SirBunch's picture
SirBunch For updates on this and other projects check out my the facebook page for this book (https://www.facebook.com/OnBecomingAMan?ref_type=bookmark)or my blog: http://funamazingetc.blogspot.com/

style="display:inline-block;width:200px;height:200px"
data-ad-client="ca-pub-8536446026192462"
data-ad-slot="6384225489">

In a world without magic, an ancient evil arises from myth to rule the known realms. Only two teenagers from impossibly different backgrounds stand in his way.

Author: 
Andy R. Bunch
321 views 0 likes 0 comments

In a world without magic, an ancient evil arises from myth to rule the known realms. Only two teenagers from impossibly different backgrounds stand in his way.

Author: 
Andy R Bunch
375 views 0 likes 1 comment
SirBunch's picture
SirBunch Tune into my facebook author page, or my blog for updates on this and other projects. http://funamazingetc.blogspot.com/

An ancient evil comes back to claim what’s his in William Baez’s terrifying debut novel, Journey into a Darkness.

831 views 0 likes 1 comment
William 6507's picture
William 6507 This is my first three part novel please read you will enjoy.

Harper Collins The Giving Tree Hardcover Book tells the classic tale about a relationship between a young boy and a tree in the forest, how the tree loves the boy and helps the boy with his needs t

515 views 0 likes 0 comments

A young woman holds her newborn sonAnd looks at him lovingly.

Author: 
Robert Munsch
362 views 0 likes 0 comments

MAGIC IS STIRRING UP LUST, ROMANCE, DANGER-AND REVEALING LONG-HIDDEN TRUTHS. Charlize, aka Charlie, is moving yet again, to a new city, a new school...new everything.

Author: 
J. L. Clayton
402 views 0 likes 0 comments

In a city full of vampires, trouble never sleeps. At the tender age of twenty-seven, Merit became a sword-wielding vampire.

Author: 
Chloe Neill
261 views 0 likes 0 comments

"A strong-minded, sharp-witted heroine who will appeal to fans of Charlaine Harris' Sookie Stackhouse series and Laurell K.

Author: 
Chloe Neill
296 views 0 likes 0 comments

Meet Merit, a "wonderfully compelling vampire heroine" (USA Today bestselling author Julie Kenner).

Author: 
Chloe Neill
317 views 1 likes 0 comments

MAGIC IS STIRRING UP LUST, ROMANCE, DANGER-AND REVEALING LONG-HIDDEN TRUTHS. Charlize, aka Charlie, is moving yet again, to a new city, a new school...new everything.

Author: 
J. L. Clayton
780 views 1 likes 1 bookmark 0 comments

"Yo soy el nerd de la clase, el único niño que no lo invitan a fiestas de cumpleaños... Tal vez sería mejor si todo el mundo me diera el trato del silencio.

Author: 
Eran Gadot
1216 views 0 likes 0 comments
mike's picture
mike via eran gadot onto Read

"Yo soy el nerd de la clase, el único niño que no lo invitan a fiestas de cumpleaños... Tal vez sería mejor si todo el mundo me diera el trato del silencio.

Author: 
Eran Gadot
1152 views 0 likes 1 bookmark 0 comments

Supernatural Hero and the Witches follows the AWARD WINNING book, Supernatural Hero. It is the second book in the series by Eran Gadot.

Author: 
Eran Gadot
444 views 0 likes 0 comments
  • Beverly Hills Book Awards 2014 - Winner
  • IPPY Book Awards 2014 - Bronze Medal 
  • Purple Dragonfly Book Awards 2014 - Honorable Mention
Author: 
Eran Gadot
1028 views 0 likes 0 comments
$12.95
Lisa C. Miller, Poetry, Heaven, Gate, Encouraging, Inspirational

This book was written to reveal the beauty and simplicity of life and show God's Love and concern for humanity. It is to show the wounded,lost and broken souls of humanity there is hope.

Author: 
Lisa C. Miller
346 views 0 likes 0 comments

What are the grand dynamics that drive the accumulation and distribution of capital?

Author: 
Thomas Piketty
452 views 0 likes 0 comments
$1.99

When a nameless, homeless actor is invited, nay, compelled to take the place of a dead prince and marry a great commander, he never suspects he will fall headlong into danger, murder, seduction and

Author: 
K.G. McAbee
417 views 0 likes 0 comments

The Phantom Queen, goddess of death, love and war, returns to strike fear into the hearts of mortals in the anthology, The Phantom Queen Awakes.

292 views 0 likes 0 comments

Inspired Stories from Australian Authors

263 views 0 likes 0 comments

Matt Hawkins isn’t a wizard. He’s not a werewolf, either. He doesn’t talk to ghosts, though he thinks he might like to see one some day. Matt’s just an ordinary, everyday kind of guy.

Author: 
L.J. Hayward
947 views 0 likes 0 comments

From the creator, writer, and executive producer of the HBO crime series True Detective, comes a dark and visceral literary debut set along the seedy wastelands of Galveston.On the same day that Ro

Author: 
Nic Pizzolatto
286 views 1 likes 0 comments

Pages

Scroll To Top