PenBlock is a virtual bookshelf for readers and authors.

In a city full of vampires, trouble never sleeps. At the tender age of twenty-seven, Merit became a sword-wielding vampire.

Author: 
Chloe Neill
326 views 0 likes 0 comments

"A strong-minded, sharp-witted heroine who will appeal to fans of Charlaine Harris' Sookie Stackhouse series and Laurell K.

Author: 
Chloe Neill
378 views 0 likes 0 comments

Meet Merit, a "wonderfully compelling vampire heroine" (USA Today bestselling author Julie Kenner).

Author: 
Chloe Neill
388 views 1 likes 0 comments

MAGIC IS STIRRING UP LUST, ROMANCE, DANGER-AND REVEALING LONG-HIDDEN TRUTHS. Charlize, aka Charlie, is moving yet again, to a new city, a new school...new everything.

Author: 
J. L. Clayton
885 views 1 likes 1 bookmark 0 comments

"Yo soy el nerd de la clase, el único niño que no lo invitan a fiestas de cumpleaños... Tal vez sería mejor si todo el mundo me diera el trato del silencio.

Author: 
Eran Gadot
1495 views 0 likes 0 comments
mike's picture
mike via eran gadot onto Read

"Yo soy el nerd de la clase, el único niño que no lo invitan a fiestas de cumpleaños... Tal vez sería mejor si todo el mundo me diera el trato del silencio.

Author: 
Eran Gadot
1440 views 0 likes 1 bookmark 0 comments

Supernatural Hero and the Witches follows the AWARD WINNING book, Supernatural Hero. It is the second book in the series by Eran Gadot.

Author: 
Eran Gadot
548 views 0 likes 0 comments
  • Beverly Hills Book Awards 2014 - Winner
  • IPPY Book Awards 2014 - Bronze Medal 
  • Purple Dragonfly Book Awards 2014 - Honorable Mention
Author: 
Eran Gadot
1348 views 0 likes 0 comments
$12.95
Lisa C. Miller, Poetry, Heaven, Gate, Encouraging, Inspirational

This book was written to reveal the beauty and simplicity of life and show God's Love and concern for humanity. It is to show the wounded,lost and broken souls of humanity there is hope.

Author: 
Lisa C. Miller
450 views 0 likes 0 comments

style="display:inline-block;width:200px;height:200px"
data-ad-client="ca-pub-8536446026192462"
data-ad-slot="6384225489">

What are the grand dynamics that drive the accumulation and distribution of capital?

Author: 
Thomas Piketty
610 views 0 likes 0 comments
$1.99

When a nameless, homeless actor is invited, nay, compelled to take the place of a dead prince and marry a great commander, he never suspects he will fall headlong into danger, murder, seduction and

Author: 
K.G. McAbee
498 views 0 likes 0 comments

The Phantom Queen, goddess of death, love and war, returns to strike fear into the hearts of mortals in the anthology, The Phantom Queen Awakes.

342 views 0 likes 0 comments

Inspired Stories from Australian Authors

329 views 0 likes 0 comments

Matt Hawkins isn’t a wizard. He’s not a werewolf, either. He doesn’t talk to ghosts, though he thinks he might like to see one some day. Matt’s just an ordinary, everyday kind of guy.

Author: 
L.J. Hayward
1246 views 0 likes 0 comments

From the creator, writer, and executive producer of the HBO crime series True Detective, comes a dark and visceral literary debut set along the seedy wastelands of Galveston.On the same day that Ro

Author: 
Nic Pizzolatto
366 views 1 likes 0 comments

A brilliantly imaginative and poignant fairy tale from the modern master of wonder and terror, The Ocean at the End of the Lane is Neil Gaiman’s first new novel for adults since his #1

Author: 
Neil Gaiman
380 views 0 likes 0 comments
$9.00
Poetry, Inspiration, Troubled, Soul

This book was written to reveal the beauty and simplicity of life to the wounded, lost and broken souls of humanity.

Author: 
Lisa C. Miller
665 views 0 likes 1 comment
royalkees's picture
royalkees This is a beautifully written book to encourage and uplift a troubled soul.
$12.95
Lisa C. Miller, Poetry, Heaven, Gate, Encouraging, Inspirational

This book was written to reveal the beauty and simplicity of life and show God's Love and concern for humanity. It is to show the wounded,lost and broken souls of humanity there is hope.

Author: 
Lisa C. Miller
641 views 0 likes 1 bookmark 1 comment
royalkees's picture
royalkees This is a beautifully written book. After you read this book you understand that you are not alone. It gives you a shot of encouragement and uplifts your spirit.

A historical work focusing on the Burgundians--a Germanic people of the Late Antique/Early Medieval period--and the role they played in the transition of Western Europe in the wake of the Fall of t

Author: 
Marc A. Comtois
363 views 0 likes 0 comments

Amazing story of how cathedrals are built the way they are. Lots of intrigue that is reflected on the times this story was told.

Author: 
Ken Follett
414 views 0 likes 0 comments

PREMIUM MASS MARKET EDITION #1 Worldwide Bestseller—More Than 80 Million Copies Sold As millions of readers around the globe have already discovered, The Da Vinci Code is a reading experience unlik

Author: 
Dan Brown
1045 views 0 likes 0 comments

This is the true story of the travels and dealings of a Spaniard in the New World. Landing in Mexico as a boy in 1816, Clemente struggles to find his way.

Author: 
Steven Nelson,Don Clemente de la Cuadra
547 views 0 likes 0 comments

During Prohibition (1920- 1933) it was illegal in the United States to sell, manufacture, or transport liquor. It was not illegal to buy or drink it-and America was thirsty!

Author: 
Alastair Moray
698 views 0 likes 0 comments

When a piano washed up on his family’s pear farm in a flood ten years ago, Joe convinced himself that it was no accident—that the instrument was a gift from God.

Author: 
Keith Wilcox
1047 views 1 likes 0 comments

In the folklore of Neosho County and Labette County, Kansas, Ladore is known as a wild, end-of-the-tracks town on the line of the Missouri, Kansas & Texas Railroad.

Author: 
Mr. David S. Beach
571 views 0 likes 0 comments

Ladore, Kansas was a town in Neosho County, Kansas. It was known as a wild, end-of-the-track town on the Missouri, Kansas, and Texas Railroad.

Author: 
By David Beach
881 views 0 likes 0 comments

Celebrated novel traces the moral degeneration of a handsome young Londoner from an innocent fop into a cruel and reckless pursuer of pleasure and, ultimately, a murderer.

Author: 
Oscar Wilde
464 views 0 likes 0 comments

Hidden secrets are discovered by a member of the second generation in her fifty year search for her sister, Eugenia, lost in the Holocaust.

Author: 
Rosa Raskin
343 views 0 likes 0 comments

“Why am I?” was the question Walker had confronted his Crafter with.
He had sought the answer throughout all his lives, under countless different names.

Author: 
Ekin Odabas
1214 views 1 likes 0 comments

The prophecy, a foretelling of a great king born of dragon-human-elven blood that unites all of the races in a millennium of peace is an ancient story told to all dragon hatchlings from the Dragon

Author: 
Mr Mark Boyd
443 views 0 likes 0 comments

Pages

Scroll To Top